2020 Annual Meeting Voting Results

We would like to thank all the unit owners that voted either by proxy or in person at the Annual Meeting on Saturday, September 26th.

Kevin Jones and Chuck McKenney were re-elected to the Board, along with newcomers Sue Dolan and Chandran Shanmugam. All four positions are two-year terms.

Both proposed Bylaw amendments received majority support, but the vote totals fell short of the threshold (67% of all unit owners) required for adoption.

If you would like additional information regarding the meeting, the minutes are available for viewing at the property management office. They will eventually be published on the Owners’ Portal.

Please feel free to reach out should you have any questions.

Thank you,
Villages at Kessler Farm Board of Directors

Comments are closed.